You are here: AU  Staff Departments  iNANO Committees Cooperation Committee

Cooperation Committee

Management Representatives

Jørgen Kjems

Director, professor
H bldg. 1590, 226
P +4587156719
P +4528992086

Annette Wandahl

Head of Secretariat

Employee Representatives

In the iNANO Cooperation Committee, Jørgen Kjems is Chairman and Trine Møller Hansen is vice-chair.

Morten Foss is the trade union representative and Henrik Birkedal is deputy member.


HR partner

  • To be announced

If you have issues you wish the cooperation committee should address please contact either vice-chair Trine Møller Hansen at or one of the abovementioned members.

5312 / i35