PhD student Jakob B. Grinderslev receives the Danscatt PhD award 2020 by Professor Bo Brummerstedt Iversen at the annual Danscatt meeting. (Private photo)

2020.08.21 | iNano

Danscatt PhD award 2020 goes to Jakob B. Grinderslev

Congratulations to Jakob B. Grinderslev who received this year's Danscatt PhD award for his PhD thesis about his work within boron and nitrogen based complex metal hydrides as energy storage materials.

Brigitte Städler receives the Danish polymer prize, Elastyrenprisen 2019 by the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV). (Photo: Jesper Rais, AU Photo)

2020.08.18 | iNano

Danish Academy of Technical Sciences awards prize to Brigitte Städler

Congratulations to Associate Professor Brigitte Städler who has been awarded the Danish Polymer Prize, the Elastyrene prize 2020, for her research in developing polymer-based nanomaterials for medical use. The award is given by the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV).